Anisha marriage proposal - Sikh Sikh : Kesadhari girl in Amloh - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Anisha's country

Anisha Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
middle class family, Moderate. responsible, religious, easy to settle in all situations,

Sex Female - Woman
Age 35






anisha picture
Star Aries
Town / Street PUNJAB
City / Country Amloh, Punjab, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Anisha's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Anisha's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Listening to Music
Hobbies Cooking, Dancing, Singing
Music Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Ghazels, Jazz, Pop
Reads Poetry, Shot Stories
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Anisha's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession NO
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Anisha's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Anisha's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Sikh Cast Sikh : Kesadhari
Residence Parents Sub Cast sikh
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Anisha's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin India
Languages Punjabi
 
Anisha's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Anisha and Her Life Partner

 
 
Anisha Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2