Anilschawani marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia Imami Ismaili boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Anilschawani's country

Anilschawani Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am glad you are interested in my profile. My name is anil schawani and i m 42 years old just divorce but i m honest and not so much talking person.

Sex Male - Man
Age 43

anilschawani picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Pib Colony
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Anilschawani's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Anilschawani's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
Music Ghazels
Reads History
Movies Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Gujarati
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Anilschawani's Education and Career

Education University Profession transpoter
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Anilschawani's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Anilschawani's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia Imami Ismaili
Residence Parents Sub Cast kacahi
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Anilschawani's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Anilschawani's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Anilschawani and His Life Partner

I have completed my Bachelors.I love traveling and exploring new places.I am looking for a life partner who would be a friend to me and stand by me in every phase of life
About Anilschawani and His Family

i live with my parents.
Anilschawani Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 25 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2