Angel2244 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Shahdara - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Angel2244's country

Angel2244 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am 22 years old mujhy beron mulk shadi krni h q.k mera khiwab h khiwaish h meri k husband bahir k mulk rahy mujhy sath le kar

Sex Female - Woman
Age 21






angel2244 picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Shahdara, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Angel2244's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Long
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 41 Kg / 91 Lbs / 6.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV Secret
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Angel2244's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Stitching, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television, Writing
Hobbies Animal, Cooking
Music Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis
Reads History, Poetry, Romance
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romance
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Angel2244's Education and Career

 
Education Other Profession nothing do
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Angel2244's Family

 
Father Status Unemployed Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Angel2244's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast shaikh
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
 
Angel2244's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Urdu
 
Angel2244's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Angel2244 and Her Life Partner

 
femly achi ho izat dar ho for more detile g mail ya wathsapp kre or sirf seruiose person rabta kare time pas log dor rahy
 
About Angel2244 and Her Family

 
mere father bimar h or mama house wife h bhai job krty hain matric clear kiya h mae me ghr me sab se bardi hun
 
Angel2244 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 22 to 30 years
Origin Other Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2