Angee234 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Modena - Single man - Emilia-Romagna male - dating & matrimonials Italy
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Angee234's country

Angee234 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
i am muslim and i am pakistani

Sex Male - Man
Age 34

angee234 picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Carpi
City / Country Modena, Emilia-Romagna, Italy matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
Angee234's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Angee234's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Learning New Languages
Hobbies Cooking
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History
Movies Suspense / Thriller
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Angee234's Education and Career

Education Secondary / High School Profession jurnalist
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Angee234's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
Angee234's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Roommate Sub Cast arain
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
Angee234's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Angee234's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Angee234 and His Life Partner

i am muslim and i am pakistani and ilike all muslims
About Angee234 and His Family

we are pakistani and we are 7 family members i am living in italy and my brother living in spain and my father and my mother live in pakistan
Angee234 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 22 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2