Andriya_gussai marriage proposal - Secret girl in Arniwala - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Andriya_gussai's country

Andriya_gussai Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I have done MBA and doing a bank Job at the salary of 25000 PKR.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 35

andriya_gussai picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Punjab
City / Country Arniwala, Punjab, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Andriya_gussai's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Secret
Have Children No Hair Color Secret
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Secret Glasses / Contacts Secret
Andriya_gussai's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Model Building, Singing
Music Acid Rock, Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Disco, Ghazels
Reads History, Poetry, Romance, Self-help, Shot Stories
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Bengali
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
Andriya_gussai's Education and Career

Education College Profession secret
Employment Secret Income Secret
Andriya_gussai's Family

Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Andriya_gussai's Religious & Social Background

Religion Secret Cast No Cast
Residence Secret Sub Cast SECRET
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
Andriya_gussai's Cultural Background

Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Himachali / Pahari
Andriya_gussai's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Andriya_gussai and Her Life Partner

SHE devotion towards religion, good habbits, very good rated family.
hold many good habbits..


Andriya_gussai Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2