Anand marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Rajput - Kumaoni boy in Wahi Raja Ram - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Anand's country

Anand Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
well diz is Anand n this is ma number 0321 - 2122189 n looking for a good female but i want cool minded girl n take care me n also my family...

Sex Male - Man
Age 34






Anand picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Clifton Near Teen Talwar
City / Country Wahi Raja Ram, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Anand's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Anand's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Photography
Music Heavy Metal
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Anand's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession grafic designer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Anand's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Anand's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Rajput - Kumaoni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Gujarati
Family Values Moderate    
 
Anand's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Gujarati
 
Anand's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Anand and His Life Partner

 
well i m doin a job in office no large sallary n not in permanent job bcoz i m doin my graduation n i m not stay in pakistan permanently bcoz my father is in usa n if i finished ma studies so i decided to spend a tymes n doin job in usa....
 
About Anand and His Family

 
3 bros one married n 2 sis one is married n wat should i say about ma family we r now 5 members dad is usa sis was married...
 
Anand Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Hindu Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2