Amsa marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Hayatabad - Single woman - NWFP female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Amsa's country

Amsa Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Amsa here will discuss u latterrrrrrrrrrrrrrr rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr rrrrrrtrtttt

Sex Female - Woman
Age 33

amsa picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Shami Road
City / Country Hayatabad, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Amsa's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Secret
Amsa's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Collecting Coins
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads History
Movies Drama
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
Amsa's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Designer
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
Amsa's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Amsa's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Khan
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Moderate    
Amsa's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Amsa's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Amsa and Her Life Partner

Amsa khan will discuss u laterrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrttttt tttttttttttttttt&#34 1;rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr4
Amsa Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 41 years
Origin Other Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2