Amra marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Ramdasia girl in Solan - Single woman - Himachal Pradesh female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Amra's country

Amra Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am bechlor,doing service at BDO Office as gramsevika at Nalagarh.follower of Radhasoami Mat.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 43






amra picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Goela
City / Country Solan, Himachal Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Amra's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Long
Height 154 cm / 5'1" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Amra's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Stitching
Hobbies Art/Handicraft
Music Bhajans / Devotional
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Comedy
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Amra's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Service
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Amra's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Amra's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Ramdasia
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Himachali / Pahari
Family Values Moderate    
 
Amra's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Amra's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Amra and Her Life Partner

 
I am simple girl looking for simple most preferably govt employee radha soami mat follower
 
About Amra and Her Family

 
my family members are well settled
 
Amra Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 38 to 45 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Hindu Build Average
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2