Amnatariq marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Baladiyat ar Rayyan - Single woman - Baladiyat ar Rayyan female - dating & matrimonials Qatar
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Amnatariq's country

Amnatariq Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am software Engineer in the IT of Bank. I have doen my Computer Engineering from punjab University Lahore.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 30






amnatariq picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Doha
City / Country Baladiyat Ar Rayyan, Baladiyat Ar Rayyan, Qatar matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Amnatariq's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Shoulder
Height 154 cm / 5'1" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Amnatariq's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Art/Handicraft
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Fantasy
Movies Comedy
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Amnatariq's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession IT Engineer
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Amnatariq's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Amnatariq's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
 
Amnatariq's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Qatar Grewup in Qatar
Personal Values Libral    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Amnatariq's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Amnatariq and Her Life Partner

 
I stay with my parents in qatar . Basically we are from Punjab Pakistan. Our cast is Arian . We are basically from Shekupura and Lahore.
 
About Amnatariq and Her Family

 
My father is retired Electrical Engineer.My mother is retired teacher.I Have one brother and no sister. Brother is younger than me.
 
Amnatariq Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 42 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Qatar
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2