Amjadalisoomro Shaadi Proposal

amjadalisoomro picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 32 Years Star: Aries,  Residency: Citizen

Jacobabad Jacobabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


I am the Student of MS(CS) Mohammad Ali Jinnah University, Karachi

About Amjadalisoomro and His Life Partner

I am the Student of MS(CS) Mohammad Ali Jinnah University, Karachi and also Graphics Designer/ and Web Developer

Amjadalisoomro's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Amjadalisoomro's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Movies, Technology Hobbies Photography, Playing Musical Instruments, Singing Music Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Sufi Music Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Self-help, Shot Stories Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance Sports Martial Arts, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands

Amjadalisoomro's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionStudent
EmploymentStudent IncomeModerate

Amjadalisoomro's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married0

Amjadalisoomro's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastSunni 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueSindhi Family ValuesLibral

Amjadalisoomro's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesSindhi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Amjadalisoomro's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Amjadalisoomro and His Family

My Family member is 7 my father is Teacher

Amjadalisoomro Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 30 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan