Amitjangid01 marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Brahmin boy in Jodhpur - Single man - Rajasthan male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Amitjangid01's country

Amitjangid01 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Sex Male - Man
Age 40

amitjangid01 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Pal
City / Country Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Amitjangid01's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
Amitjangid01's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving
Hobbies Art/Handicraft
Music Instrumental - Indian
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Drama
Sports Hockey
Cuisine Gujarati
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
Amitjangid01's Education and Career

Education Secondary / High School Profession hi
Employment Self Employed Income High
Amitjangid01's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Amitjangid01's Religious & Social Background

Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Brahmin
Residence Alone Sub Cast jangid
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Traditional    
Amitjangid01's Cultural Background

Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Traditional    
Father is From India Mother is From India
Languages Hindi
Amitjangid01's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Amitjangid01 and His Life Partner

Looking for loving, caring understanding girl, who I can marry. I like kids and love to take care of my wife and family. I am easy going, understanding, pampering with my girl. I work for Wooden Handicrafts exporter and manufacturers and am fairly well settled. She should be lovable, caring & supporting. Most welcome Widower/Divorcee with kids. I am romantic and will treat my partner like princes...
About Amitjangid01 and His Family

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xx
Amitjangid01 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 87 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Hindu Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2