Amina22 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Lahore - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Amina22's country

Amina22 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
searching for sincere life partner.who must be fun loving, positive minded guy:-):-)

Sex Female - Woman
Age 32

amina22 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Street 7 Cantt
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Amina22's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Amina22's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography
Music Disco, Hip-Hop, Pop, Rap, Sufi Music, Western Country Music
Reads Classic Literature, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Drama, Horror, Musical, Romance, Western
Sports Badminton, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands
Amina22's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession management
Employment Unemployed Income Low
Amina22's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 4
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
Amina22's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast rajpoot
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Amina22's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
Amina22's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Amina22 and Her Life Partner

I am from educated family. we are rajpout by caste. my education is Masters.I am fun loving kinda person.I love to watch movies , music.
About Amina22 and Her Family

my family is civilized and educated family living in lahore cantt. we prefer family oriented educated person. who give value to relationship not material things. prefered caste is jutt, rajpoot, gondal.
Amina22 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 34 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2