Amer35 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Hamilton - Separated man - Ontario male - dating & matrimonials Canada
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Amer35's country

Amer35 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Decent, highly educated, mild mannered sincere person

Sex Male - Man
Age 44






amer35 picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Dundas
City / Country Hamilton, Ontario, Canada matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Amer35's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities Physically challenged due to accident
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Amer35's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Soft Rock
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Suspense / Thriller
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Amer35's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Director
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Amer35's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Amer35's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
 
Amer35's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in USA
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English
 
Amer35's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Amer35 and His Life Partner

 
I have double Masters from Canada and USA. I am sincere and understanding and seeking someone who shares my interests and values. I have a vision disability that I have overcome to the best of my ability. I am good looking and perfectly healthy otherwise.
I reside in Canada and am both a US resident and a Canadian citizen.
I am a senior technology professional.
 
About Amer35 and His Family

 
I come from a professional and educated small family. My parents reside in Pakistan.
 
Amer35 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 24 to 36 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2