Ambee marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Lahore - Separated woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ambee's country

Ambee Shaadi Proposal

About Me
My name is from lahors..i belong a v noble a serious and mature person.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 36

ambee picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Shkhupoora
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Ambee's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Ambee's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Alternative healing, Listening to Music
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Soft Rock
Reads Comics
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Ambee's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Teacher
Employment Employed Income Secret
Ambee's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
Ambee's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Syed sunni bukhari
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Ambee's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Ambee's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Ambee and Her Life Partner

I do teaching in a private institute in lahore.i did master in businesd education
.i am a humble and kind person.posotive approach..i wanf a sincere and humble person.
About Ambee and Her Family

I ve 2 brothers and 2 sisters all r indepndent..i live with my parents.
Ambee Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 31 to 38 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2