Amanda4reall5 marriage proposal - Christian girl in Acra - Single woman - New York female - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Amanda4reall5's country

Amanda4reall5 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Am simple, nice to be with, and honest i like to communicate with people .

Sex Female - Woman
Age 31

amanda4reall5 picture
Star Leo
Town / Street New York
City / Country Acra, New York, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Student
Amanda4reall5's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 190 cm / 6'3" Disabilities Physically challenged due to accident
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Blue Glasses / Contacts Either
Amanda4reall5's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Motor Sport / Racing
Hobbies Fishing
Music R&B Soul
Reads Romance
Movies Comedy
Sports Baseball
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Designer - only leading brands
Amanda4reall5's Education and Career

Education University Profession student
Employment Employed Income High
Amanda4reall5's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Amanda4reall5's Religious & Social Background

Religion Christian Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue English
Family Values Moderate    
Amanda4reall5's Cultural Background

Birth Country Sudan Grewup in Anguilla
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Sierra Leone
Languages English
Amanda4reall5's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Amanda4reall5 and Her Life Partner

well i am looking for a friend who is lovely , responsible, hard working,loyal and always happy.
About Amanda4reall5 and Her Family

that i will do letter that i will do letter that i will do letter that i will do letter that i will do letter
Amanda4reall5 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 18 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2