Aliraza0304 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Aliraza0304's country

Aliraza0304 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
My name ali, i live in lahore. Mjhy ak achi or naik lrki ki talash h educated ho or good looking ho

Sex Male - Man
Age 25

aliraza0304 picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street City Lahore
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Aliraza0304's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Aliraza0304's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Writing
Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Aliraza0304's Education and Career

Education Secondary / High School Profession Home decor
Employment Employed Income Secret
Aliraza0304's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 3
Aliraza0304's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Secret Sub Cast Ahle sunnat
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
Aliraza0304's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Urdu
Aliraza0304's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
About Aliraza0304 and His Life Partner

Larki naik ho or izat krny wali ho or life main har jaga sath deny wali ho
About Aliraza0304 and His Family

Cast koi b ho city koi b ho. Bs yehi demand h family achi ho
Aliraza0304 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2