Alimohdmakrolo marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Allahabad - Married man - Uttar Pradesh male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Alimohdmakrolo's country

Alimohdmakrolo Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a simple, gentle, loving, caring and religious person having sunnah beard.

Sex Male - Man
Age 54






alimohdmakrolo picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Bhalessa
City / Country Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Alimohdmakrolo's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Alimohdmakrolo's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Writing
Hobbies Photography
Music Ghazels, Sufi Music
Reads Classic Literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Alimohdmakrolo's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Teacher
Employment Self Employed Income Low
 
Alimohdmakrolo's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Alimohdmakrolo's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Malik
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Alimohdmakrolo's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages English, Hindi, Kashmiri, Urdu
 
Alimohdmakrolo's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Alimohdmakrolo and His Life Partner

 
I am looking for a loving life partner. Should be understanding,simple and religious.
 
Alimohdmakrolo Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 35 to 55 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2