Aliamc marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia boy in Barr Dubayy - Separated man - Dubayy male - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Aliamc's country

Aliamc Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Keeping a good position in govt sector job living a healthy life , and love profession . Very friendly and helping attitude , caring

Sex Male - Man
Age 41






aliamc picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Quasis 2
City / Country Barr Dubayy, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Aliamc's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Aliamc's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Photography
Music Classical - Western
Reads Fantasy
Movies Drama
Sports Baseball
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Aliamc's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Consultant
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Aliamc's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Aliamc's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Alone Sub Cast Khan
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
 
Aliamc's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Afghanistan
Languages Urdu
 
Aliamc's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Aliamc and His Life Partner

 
I will love to find my partner who love me from the depth of her heart and to take good care of me
 
About Aliamc and His Family

 
All my family members are in home country , only I'm living alone in uae
 
Aliamc Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2