Ali987 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Leicester - Single man - Leicester male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ali987's country

Ali987 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi im ali if you wana to know about me than you an ask frely .....

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






ali987 picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Leicester
City / Country Leicester, Leicester, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Ali987's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group A+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Ali987's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Collecting Antinues
Music Ghazels
Reads History
Movies Documentary
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Ali987's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession it
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Ali987's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
 
Ali987's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast syed
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Ali987's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Ali987's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Ali987 and His Life Partner

 
When asked to describe me, my family and friends used words like honest, responsible, mature, caring, organized, and family oriented.
 
Ali987 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 22 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2