Ali11 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia boy in Dhok Kalial - Married man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ali11's country

Ali11 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am ali. having good pesonality and intend to have the person who shd be very loving caring and .................... ........and sharing problems.

Sex Male - Man
Age 55






ali11 picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Islamabad
City / Country Dhok Kalial, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ali11's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Grey
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group Secret
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Ali11's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads Classic Literature
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Aerobics
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Ali11's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession engineeer
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Ali11's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Secret Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
 
Ali11's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Secret Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Ali11's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Ali11's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Ali11 and His Life Partner

 
I am Ali an engineer and live in islamabad. Hving good job and enjoying good life.
 
About Ali11 and His Family

 
i am having moderat family
 
Ali11 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2