Akhtiar marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Phulji - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Akhtiar's country

Akhtiar Shaadi Proposal

About Me
hi . my name is akhtiar i am basically civil engineer and looking for a beautiful girl for marry.

Sex Male - Man
Age 38

akhtiar picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Phulji
City / Country Phulji, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Akhtiar's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Akhtiar's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads History
Movies Drama
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Akhtiar's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession CIVIL ENGINEER
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Akhtiar's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 4
Akhtiar's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast mangi
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Moderate    
Akhtiar's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English
Akhtiar's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Moderate    
About Akhtiar and His Life Partner

i am looking for a beautiful girl for marraige a girl who can handle and deal me and my parents.the girl should be of 20 to 23 yearts village side acceptable should be graduate otherwise intermediate is alsi acceptable should be looking nice.
About Akhtiar and His Family

i am living now in joint family with my father mother and two brothers but after marraige may be me and my wife will live alone.
Akhtiar Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 22 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2