Aimi209 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Dubayy - Married man - Dubayy male - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Aimi209's country

Aimi209 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Pakistani male from engineering profession living in Dubai.

Sex Male - Man
Age 43

aimi209 picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Al Warqaa
City / Country Dubayy, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
Aimi209's Personal and Physical Details

Status Married Complextion Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Secret
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 92 Kg / 203 Lbs / 14.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Secret HIV No
Eye Color Secret Glasses / Contacts None
Aimi209's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Animal, Gardening / Landscaping
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Card Games, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis
Cuisine Arabic, Continental, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Aimi209's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Engineering
Employment Employed Income Secret
Aimi209's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 5
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Aimi209's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Partner Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
Aimi209's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
Aimi209's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Aimi209 and His Life Partner

I am simple and straight forward person and further details can be discussed later based on someone''s interest.
About Aimi209 and His Family

Family background (urdu speaking) forefathers migrated from India (UP) at partition of the subcontinent, Shaikh, Sunni family. Further details can be discussed later in details
Aimi209 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 22 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2