Ahsanbaloch marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Allah Dal - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ahsanbaloch's country

Ahsanbaloch Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i want good and nice persanlity girl who care me as well as my family as a good manner . she loves me and my pareents thats all

Sex Male - Man
Age 28






ahsanbaloch picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Raimaabad Colony
City / Country Allah Dal, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ahsanbaloch's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 195 cm / 6'5" Disabilities Physically challenged from birth
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Ahsanbaloch's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Motor Sport / Racing
Hobbies Cooking
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Cartoons
Sports Baseball
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Ahsanbaloch's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession pharm D
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Ahsanbaloch's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 5+ Brothers Married 0
 
Ahsanbaloch's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Baluchi
Family Values Secret    
 
Ahsanbaloch's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Iran
Languages Baluchi
 
Ahsanbaloch's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Ahsanbaloch and His Life Partner

 
i am ahsan baloch from tando allhayr sindh pakistan and i am doing d pharm i am good as charter wise and nice persanlity man
 
About Ahsanbaloch and His Family

 
normal father work in bank and mother house wife and i love my family and nothing love my mom and papa
 
Ahsanbaloch Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Married Aged 18 to 28 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Mongolia
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2