Ahmedsulhari marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Sheikupura - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ahmedsulhari's country

Ahmedsulhari Shaadi Proposal

About Me
my name is ahmed saeed.now iam living in saudia arabia and also working there.

Sex Male - Man
Age 33

ahmedsulhari picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Farooqabad
City / Country Sheikupura, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Ahmedsulhari's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group A+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Ahmedsulhari's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads History
Movies Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
Ahmedsulhari's Education and Career

Education University Profession mechnical engineer
Employment Employed Income Secret
Ahmedsulhari's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
Ahmedsulhari's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast sulahri
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Ahmedsulhari's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English
Ahmedsulhari's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Ahmedsulhari and His Life Partner

my family name is sulhari rajput.sulhari is mysub cast.now iam working in saudia arabia in bakheet co.for heavy equipment.and i want such a life partnner who will be sincered with me whole life
About Ahmedsulhari and His Family

my father was died. ihave family business.my father was merchent of rice and wheat.now this business is run by my big brother.we live in joint family.
Ahmedsulhari Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 23 to 99 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Canada
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2