Ahmedansari marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Ar Riyad - Single man - Mintaqat ar Riyad male - dating & matrimonials Saudi Arabia
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ahmedansari's country

Ahmedansari Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Engineer Ahmed Ansari here. By profession, I am an electronics engineer. Currently working in a multinational company in Riyadh Saudi Arab.

Sex Male - Man
Age 32

ahmedansari picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Ar Riyadh
City / Country Ar Riyad, Mintaqat Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
Ahmedansari's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Ahmedansari's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Watching Television
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping, Photography
Music Pop
Reads Biographies, History
Movies Documentary, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
Ahmedansari's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Engineer
Employment Employed Income High
Ahmedansari's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Ahmedansari's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Ansari
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Ahmedansari's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
Ahmedansari's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Ahmedansari and His Life Partner

By profession, I am an electronics engineer. Currently working in a multinational company in Riyadh Saudi Arab. Originally from Lahore Pakistan. I belong to an educated family, Looking for an educated and suitable match.
About Ahmedansari and His Family

My family is educated and noble. We live in Johar town Lahore. In my family, we r four siblings two bros including me and two sisters. My brother is also an engineer,
one sister is a doctor and the other has done MBA in HRM. my two siblings are married.
Ahmedansari Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2