Ahala123 marriage proposal - Hindu : 96K Kokanastha girl in Agar Panchaitan - Single woman - Maharashtra female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ahala123's country

Ahala123 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am looking for a partner who suits my personality I am very adventurous and love traveling and exploring new things

Sex Female - Woman
Age 30






ahala123 picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Mahashratra
City / Country Agar Panchaitan, Maharashtra, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ahala123's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group O-
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Ahala123's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Collecting Antinues, Cooking, Ham Radio
Music Acid Rock, Acid Rock / Hard Rock
Reads History, Poetry, Shot Stories
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Drama
Sports Badminton, Bowling, Squash
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Ahala123's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession no
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Ahala123's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 3
 
Ahala123's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion None Cast Hindu : 96K Kokanastha
Residence Parents Sub Cast no
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Ahala123's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Ahala123's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Ahala123 and Her Life Partner

 
Hi to all reading my profile, im looking for some one for serious relation, not just for the sake of fun and time, so plz who so ever approches me, plz first read my profile thoroughly & MUST SEE MY "MARITAL STATUS"
 
Ahala123 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2