Aftab204 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in City of Westminster - Single man - London Westminster male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Aftab204's country

Aftab204 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am highly qualified professional living in London. Looking for sincere life partner

Sex Male - Man
Age 38






aftab204 picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street 47-A Cambridge Street
City / Country City Of Westminster, London Westminster, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Aftab204's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Aftab204's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Politics, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Lahori, Mexican, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Aftab204's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession accountant
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Aftab204's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Aftab204's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Aftab204's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Aftab204's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Aftab204 and His Life Partner

 
I am highly qualified professional living in London. Looking for sincere life partner
 
About Aftab204 and His Family

 
I am moderate family values, i have mother and two young sisters, my father passed away
 
Aftab204 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2