Afshu marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Afshu's country

Afshu Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am a simple and honest person by nature looking for same.

Sex Male - Man
Age 35

afshu picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street No
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Afshu's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 92 Kg / 203 Lbs / 14.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Above average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Afshu's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Net Surfing, Technology, Watching Television, Writing
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Photography
Music Ghazels, Qawalis, Soft Rock
Reads Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Cricket, Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Afshu's Education and Career

Education Secondary / High School Profession No
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
Afshu's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
Afshu's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Qazi
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
Afshu's Cultural Background

Birth Country Saudi Arabia Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Father is From India Mother is From India
Languages English, Urdu
Afshu's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Vegan
Smoker None    
About Afshu and His Life Partner


In the name of Allah the most beneficent and most merciful.

I am looking for a sincere and honest life partner from karachi USA Canada Saudia Dubai from urdu speaking family sunni. Sorry to all punjabi pathan sindhi balochi. Please dont contact and waste time. Looking for a friend and husband. Who is with her wife in good and worse time. Hope for the best. Who is well settled on good job or business.

Contact with complete details.
About Afshu and His Family

My family is simple like me. Hope for the best
Afshu Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 35 to 43 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Above average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2