Afroz143 Shaadi Proposal

afroz143 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 37 Years Star: Scorpio,  Residency: Student

B.D.O.Office Quaters Gokak, Karnataka, India matrimonials


Hi I M Afroz 22 Age Male I M From Karnataka Muslim-Sayyed

About Afroz143 and His Life Partner

Hi I M Afroz From Karnataka State Belgaum District Gokak City

Afroz143's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthShaved Height162 cm / 5'4" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood GroupO+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Afroz143's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars Hobbies Cooking Music Dont Like Music Reads Not much Reader Movies I don't like movies Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Afroz143's Education and Career

EducationSecondary / High School ProfessionSelf Emloyed
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeLow

Afroz143's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Afroz143's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Cast2b 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Afroz143's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesHindi
OriginIndia   

Afroz143's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Afroz143 and His Family

My Family Very Normal & Traditional Family

Afroz143 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 24 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionAny
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within Distance10 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 41 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India