Afeefa marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Islamabad - Separated woman - Islamabad female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Afeefa's country

Afeefa Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am very simple and religious person also want the same. Can''''''''t compromise with liers. I take veil, abaya and will never leave it. I am educated Alhamdul

Sex Female - Woman
Age 33

afeefa picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Islamabad
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Afeefa's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 154 cm / 5'1" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Afeefa's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Shot Stories
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Afeefa's Education and Career

Education University Profession None
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
Afeefa's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
Afeefa's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Gujjar
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Afeefa's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Afeefa's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Afeefa and Her Life Partner

I am searching life partner must be true, trustworthy loyal and respectful. Relationship with respect is nothing.
About Afeefa and Her Family

I belong to very Noble family. Also religious and have values
Afeefa Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 32 to 39 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2