Adratee_jam marriage proposal - Sikh Sikh : Kamboj girl in Anandpur Sahib - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Adratee_jam's country

Adratee_jam Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. what may seem a good habit to one person may seem a bad habit to another peron. So you have to find out for your self.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 35

adratee_jam picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Punjab
City / Country Anandpur Sahib, Punjab, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Adratee_jam's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
Adratee_jam's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Watching Television
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Comics, History
Movies Cartoons, Drama
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
Adratee_jam's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession NO
Employment Student Income Secret
Adratee_jam's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
Adratee_jam's Religious & Social Background

Religion Sikh Cast Sikh : Kamboj
Residence Parents Sub Cast NO
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
Adratee_jam's Cultural Background

Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Punjabi
Adratee_jam's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Adratee_jam and Her Life Partner

I am a liberally minded with a warm and spirited personality. I do love the arts and do make the occasional effort to attend exhibitions and plays. I am career oriented and ambitious but at the same time enjoy nothing more than spending time with my lovely family and friends.
Adratee_jam Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 26 to 33 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2