Adnanwaqas marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Hasilpur - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Adnanwaqas's country

Adnanwaqas Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Always try to keep the atmosphere around me rosy & pleasant so others remember my company and seek it out again. I am a fun loving and easy going person.

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






adnanwaqas picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Hasilpur
City / Country Hasilpur, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Adnanwaqas's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Adnanwaqas's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television
Hobbies Animal, Bird Watching
Music Bhangra, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Ghazels, Latest Film Songs, Pop, Rap
Reads Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Shot Stories
Movies Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Card Games, Carrom, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Hockey, Tennis
Cuisine Continental, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Adnanwaqas's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Admin Officer
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Adnanwaqas's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Adnanwaqas's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Mughal
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Adnanwaqas's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Adnanwaqas's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Adnanwaqas and His Life Partner

 
Always try to keep the atmosphere around me rosy & pleasant so others remember my company and seek it out again.
I am a fun loving and easy going person but sometimes unreasonable attitudes make me annoyed, because I never interfere in anyones personals and do not like that others to probe mine.
 
Adnanwaqas Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 23 to 28 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2