Addy123 marriage proposal - Secret boy in City of Westminster - Single man - London Westminster male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Addy123's country

Addy123 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi if you want to now anything just ask and i wil rte back, cos rteing about my self always comes as an understatement,

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






addy123 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Westminister
City / Country City Of Westminster, London Westminster, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Addy123's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Addy123's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Painting / Drawing
Music Pop
Reads History
Movies Documentary
Sports Bowling
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Designer - only leading brands
 
Addy123's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession goverment dutys
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Addy123's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Addy123's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Secret Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Addy123's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country UK Grewup in UK
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin UK
Languages English
 
Addy123's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Addy123 and His Life Partner

 
well not quite sure what to rte, anyway if you want to know any thing about me just ask and i will rte back.
 
About Addy123 and His Family

 
just ask
 
Addy123 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2