Addukingg marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Al Jubayl - Single man - Al Mintaqah ash Sharqiyah male - dating & matrimonials Saudi Arabia
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Addukingg's country

Addukingg Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am seeking for marriage proposal from a middle class family.

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






addukingg picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Jubail Industrial City
City / Country Al Jubayl, Al Mintaqah Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Addukingg's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight Secret Blood Group O+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Addukingg's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Net Surfing
Hobbies Cooking
Music Ghazels
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Arabic
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Addukingg's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Engineer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Addukingg's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Addukingg's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Addukingg's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Addukingg's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Addukingg and His Life Partner

 
I am working in saudi university teaching engineering students.
 
About Addukingg and His Family

 
4 siblings 2 bro and 2 sis. Parents passed away.
 
Addukingg Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 28 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2