Adde marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Gadap - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Adde's country

Adde Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi my name is Adnan Rais Khan and my fraiend coll me AAN i m single but know i am looking a girls. she will be came a good life partner and fraiend. kjlkjl hjhj

Sex Male - Man
Age 38






adde picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Hhhhbuffer Zone
City / Country Gadap, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Adde's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Adde's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Photography
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Adde's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession busines
Employment Student Income Low
 
Adde's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 4
 
Adde's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast dewo band
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Adde's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Adde's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Adde and His Life Partner

 
hi my Adnan and i am a student of master economic i am studing in my fainal year after campleted my study i am looking to satel and work in canada thats why i am looking a canadian girls whos helped me to my immigration. Beside studying i am looking my father business and work on my own bike spear part shop but at so fare the business candision are very bed in karachi thats why i am taking a chance to migrate to canada
 
About Adde and His Family

 
salam evry one i have a big family and love my family we live togeter i have five brother and 2 sister my both sister are un marid and my four elder brother are marid me and my younger bro are un maried my three brother are live and work in abu dhabi my father was warked in abu dhabi in marcides banz moter campani hi worked ther 30 year after 30 year hi take retirment and came in pakistan and worked in our busines my mom is hous wife she is the best mom she is my only one girl fraiend .
 
Adde Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Canada
Disabilities No Within Distance 10 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2