Achalla marriage proposal - girl in Agiripalle - Single woman - Andhra Pradesh female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Achalla's country

Achalla Shaadi Proposal

About Me
am a liberally minded individual with a warm and spirited personality

Sex Female - Woman
Age 33

achalla picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Andra Perdash
City / Country Agiripalle, Andhra Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Achalla's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group AB+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
Achalla's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness
Hobbies Collecting Antinues, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Fantasy
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Bowling
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Achalla's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession no
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
Achalla's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Achalla's Religious & Social Background

Religion None Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast NO
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Traditional    
Achalla's Cultural Background

Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
Achalla's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Achalla and Her Life Partner

I am simple, straightforward and down to earth person. My religion and culture are parts of me- they are the foundations on which I have been brought up on and i value that and hope to be able to pass these on to future generations. I am very family orientated and independent at the same time. My family and a few chosen friends are my world. I am a confident, strong willed and bubbly person with a creative flair.
Achalla Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 26 to 32 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2