Abidq786 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Manchester - Single man - Manchester male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Abidq786's country

Abidq786 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
hiyahhh my name is abid i am looking to find myself a loving respectful wife who would take care of me. i enjoy having fun and driving

Sex Male - Man
Age 30

abidq786 picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Rochdale
City / Country Manchester, Manchester, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Abidq786's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Secret
Abidq786's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
Music Bhangra, Hip-Hop, House Music, Pop, R&B Soul, Rap, Reggae, Techno, Techno / Trance
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Romance
Sports Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Gym, Weight Training
Cuisine Arabic, Fast Food, North Indian, Pakistani, Punjabi, South Indian
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
Abidq786's Education and Career

Education College Profession customer service advisor
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Abidq786's Family

Father Status Unemployed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
Abidq786's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Abidq786's Cultural Background

Birth Country UK Grewup in UK
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
Abidq786's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
About Abidq786 and His Life Partner

well i enjoy going out when am not working if there is no jobs at home. i am responsible person and i clean up after myself. i want to get to know someone before marriage see what we like about each other. what food we like or dislike because i like talking about food.
Abidq786 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 23 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country UK
Disabilities No Within Distance 40 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2