Abid78 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Nazimabad - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Abid78's country

Abid78 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I belong to urdu speaking family. My family is very simple. I am religious minded also have a beard. Graduate, sincere, loyal and always respect to others.

Sex Male - Man
Age 38






abid78 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Nazimabad
City / Country Nazimabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Abid78's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Abid78's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads History
Movies Comedy
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Abid78's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession computer
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Abid78's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 3
 
Abid78's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast YOUSUF ZAI
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Abid78's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Abid78's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Abid78 and His Life Partner

 
I am searching equal life partner who should simple and have same qualities as i described in myself.
 
About Abid78 and His Family

 
My family is very simple. more details upon contact.
 
Abid78 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 22 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2