Abi121 marriage proposal - Christian girl in New York Mills - Single woman - New York female - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Abi121's country

Abi121 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Anilulve121 Shaadi Proposal Very Fun, loving, career focused but also love to have a good time.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 35

abi121 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street New York Mills
City / Country New York Mills, New York, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Abi121's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Abi121's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Alternative healing, Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Movies, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Winter / Rink, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Bird Watching, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Painting / Drawing, Photography
Music Classical - Western, Disco, Instrumental - Western, Latest Film Songs, Western Country Music
Reads Business / Occupational, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Horror, Mystery, Romance
Sports Martial Arts, Scrabble, Scuba Diving, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis, Volley Ball, Weight Training, Winter / Rink Sports, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Fast Food, Latin American, Mexican, Spanish, Sushi, Thai
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
Abi121's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession REGISTERED NURSE
Employment Employed Income High
Abi121's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Abi121's Religious & Social Background

Religion Christian Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue French
Family Values Libral    
Abi121's Cultural Background

Birth Country USA Grewup in USA
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin USA
Languages English, French, Russian, Spanish
Abi121's Life Style

Drinker Social / Now & then Vegetarian Yes
Smoker Moderate    
About Abi121 and Her Life Partner

Being open and honest with one another. Sharing each others dreams, desires and keeping each other safe.
About Abi121 and Her Family

Being open and honest with one another. Sharing each others dreams, desires and keeping each other safe.
Abi121 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2