Abhiral marriage proposal - Sikh Sikh : Kshatriya girl in Aluna Miana - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Abhiral's country

Abhiral Shaadi Proposal

About Me
hi aim abhiiral my father had died two year latter during hart attack.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 38

abhiral picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Punjab
City / Country Aluna Miana, Punjab, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Abhiral's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts None
Abhiral's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Stitching, Writing
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani
Reads Fantasy, History, Humour, Poetry
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
Abhiral's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession secret
Employment Secret Income Secret
Abhiral's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
Abhiral's Religious & Social Background

Religion Sikh Cast Sikh : Kshatriya
Residence Parents Sub Cast sikh
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Libral    
Abhiral's Cultural Background

Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Libral    
Origin India
Languages Urdu
Abhiral's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Abhiral and Her Life Partner

Now me muy mother and my one elder brother living in our house.

my fatther done life insurance in his life after him.

life insurer give them insured money

ab wo he money ham na bank ma deposit karwa dee ha on mohthly intrest.
iwant to marry that person who suppor my family in india or outer india i wil addject.

i love my family

only that man reply which one satelled.
i am searching only setelled person for other one sorrryyyyy
Abhiral Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 35 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion None Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2