Abdurrehmankafridi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Kara Bhil - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Abdurrehmankafridi's country

Abdurrehmankafridi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
my names is abdurrehman 21 year old own business 80k to 150k monthly income own home sports fanatic

Sex Male - Man
Age 20






abdurrehmankafridi picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Bufferzone
City / Country Kara Bhil, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Abdurrehmankafridi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts None
 
Abdurrehmankafridi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Video / Computer Games, Volunteering / Social Service, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Acting, Animal, Collecting Stamps, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography, Singing
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Ghazels, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Instrumental - Pakistani, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, R&B Soul, Rap
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Science Fiction, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Basketball, Boxing, Card Games, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Martial Arts
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Gujarati, Italian, Lahori, Latin American, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Pakistani, Persian, South Indian, Sushi, Thai
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Abdurrehmankafridi's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession business man
Employment Self Employed Income High
 
Abdurrehmankafridi's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Abdurrehmankafridi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Abdurrehmankafridi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in UAE
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, French, Spanish, Urdu
 
Abdurrehmankafridi's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Moderate    
 
About Abdurrehmankafridi and His Life Partner

 
my names is abdurrehman 21 year old raised in uae through my whole childhood own business 80k to 150k monthly income own home
technology geek book lover looking for someone whole be faithful kind and will respect my parents height age looks i am ok with marrying divorce or widow as well dont matter i just want a women whole be caring and faithfull to me someone who will be good to my parents and have a good family background as well as being a good human being no demand for jahaiz at all
 
About Abdurrehmankafridi and His Family

 
father worked in the interior ministry of abudhabi for 15 years family lived in the uae for 23 years father is retired paralysis patient mom is house wife no brothers or sisters separate family will move into a bigger home after marriage running an interior design bushiness as well as a call center and computer and language institute
muhajjar family mom family from grandfather side from lucknow and from grand mothers side from shahjanpur
dads family from grandfather side from bombay
grandmothers family from indore
 
Abdurrehmankafridi Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 45 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2