Abbykhan marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Mardan - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Abbykhan's country

Abbykhan Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi everyone, I am an intelligent and beautiful girl looking for a responsible and emotional guy. I wish to be associated with someone who will understand me bet

Sex Male - Man
Age 26






abbykhan picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Hathian Shergarh Mardan
City / Country Mardan, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Abbykhan's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Abbykhan's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Politics, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Winter / Rink, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television
Hobbies Collecting Coins, Dancing, Fishing, Home / Interior Decoration, Model Building
Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani
Reads Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, History
Movies Drama
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Abbykhan's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Electronics engineer
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Abbykhan's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Abbykhan's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Secret    
 
Abbykhan's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Other
 
Abbykhan's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Abbykhan and His Life Partner

 
. I love singing, dancing, music and go for long drives frequently. I believe in the concept of love and marriage and expect my guy to believe in the same. I am looking for a, ambitious and courageous guy who keeps his commitments. Goodbye!
 
Abbykhan Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Other Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2