Abbastoorvi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Macerata - Married man - Marche male - dating & matrimonials Italy
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Abbastoorvi's country

Abbastoorvi Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I m simple strate forwed n may b romantic n loving caring. N alwayz speek truth..........any qus just ask my yahoo it and Skype GuLL786a.

Sex Male - Man
Age 34

abbastoorvi picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Trodica Macerata
City / Country Macerata, Marche, Italy matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
Abbastoorvi's Personal and Physical Details

Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Abbastoorvi's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Romance
Movies Romance
Sports Aerobics
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Abbastoorvi's Education and Career

Education Secondary / High School Profession worker
Employment Employed Income Secret
Abbastoorvi's Family

Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 5+ Brothers Married 1
Abbastoorvi's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast jutt chaudhary
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
Abbastoorvi's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
Abbastoorvi's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
About Abbastoorvi and His Life Partner

,thhjkkklkvddssddddd ddxcxccccccccffccvcc ccddfdfddd
About Abbastoorvi and His Family

In my family my father n 6brothers my mom died 10years ago................. .................... .................... .................... .................... ...........

Abbastoorvi Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 33 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2