Abbas77 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Wah - Married man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Abbas77's country

Abbas77 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
my name is Ali. i am from wah cantt.age 32 years. i am assistant technical officer in PAKISTAN ORDINANCE FACTORIES.

Sex Male - Man
Age 39






abbas77 picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Wah Cantt
City / Country Wah, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Abbas77's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Abbas77's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Comedy
Sports Aerobics
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Abbas77's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession A.T.O in POF Wah cantt
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Abbas77's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Abbas77's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast minhas
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Abbas77's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Abbas77's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Abbas77 and His Life Partner

 
i want 2nd marriage coz my first wife is infertile.she has given me permission of 2nd marriage.if anyone interested contact me through mail boyslover8526@yahoo. com
 
Abbas77 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 50 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2