Aamiriqbal4268 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Aamiriqbal4268's country

Aamiriqbal4268 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Kind and handsome gentleman from a small decent family.

Sex Male - Man
Age 28






aamiriqbal4268 picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street DHA
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Aamiriqbal4268's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Aamiriqbal4268's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Technology
Hobbies Fishing, Graphology, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Pop, Rap, Reggae
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Bowling, Cycling, Squash
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Aamiriqbal4268's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession BSc Electrical Engineerin
Employment Employed Income High
 
Aamiriqbal4268's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Aamiriqbal4268's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast Kashmiri
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Aamiriqbal4268's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, Punjabi, Urdu, Other
 
Aamiriqbal4268's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Aamiriqbal4268 and His Life Partner

 
we are searching a loyal, decision maker and decent match for our brother, an educated girl who can keep her deen and duniya together as equals.
 
About Aamiriqbal4268 and His Family

 
He has done his BSc in Electrical Engineering and near to complete MSc in next (2 months max)
 
Aamiriqbal4268 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 23 to 27 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2