Aakk marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Karachi - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Aakk's country

Aakk Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am very simple an honest girl. I am professional Banker. My age is 28 years. and my email address is aayesha.kaanwal786@g mail.com

Sex Female - Woman
Age 31

aakk picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Korangi . Karachi
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Aakk's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height Secret Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Aakk's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Suspense / Thriller
Sports Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Aakk's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession Banker
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
Aakk's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
Aakk's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Sunni. Khan
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
Aakk's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Aakk's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Aakk and Her Life Partner

My Mother has been death. My elder 3 sisters are married. and have 2 younger brother I perform responsibility of my family and office both very well.
About Aakk and Her Family

I am looking an honest and simple life partner.
Aakk Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 40 years
Origin Other Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2