Aakashmasroor marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Hashim Kharara - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Aakashmasroor's country

Aakashmasroor Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi asalam alikm iam aakashmasroor.doing mba right here in karachi.hmmm looking for some one to be my life partner

Sex Male - Man
Age 28






aakashmasroor picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Hashim Kharara, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Aakashmasroor's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Aakashmasroor's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Singing
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Classic Literature
Movies Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Aakashmasroor's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession job
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Aakashmasroor's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Aakashmasroor's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Partner Sub Cast shar
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
 
Aakashmasroor's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Aakashmasroor's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Aakashmasroor and His Life Partner

 
so i love music books and my friends and family.idea behind bride looking is that i need a some one very special because i have to go for studies to abroad for this before i have to get married ......
 
About Aakashmasroor and His Family

 
smart cool kind are all my pa mom both are ideal caring and loving any one will be happy to see them eventually will love them
 
Aakashmasroor Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 24 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2