Aaadaska marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Daska - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Aaadaska's country

Aaadaska Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I was living in azerbaijan before covid-19 I come back Pakistan now in My WhatsApp number is+923009300590 +923338795341 My FB I''d is 03009300590

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






aaadaska picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Moh Habib Pura Behind Civ
City / Country Daska, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Aaadaska's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Aaadaska's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, R&B Soul, Sufi Music
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Arabic, Lahori, Lebanese, Pakistani, Punjabi, Thai
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Aaadaska's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession Business
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Aaadaska's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Aaadaska's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Secret Sub Cast Mehar
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Aaadaska's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Aaadaska's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker Moderate    
 
About Aaadaska and His Life Partner

 
I have FA basics education
I have my own business in Azerbaijan in Baku
I have little travel and tourism office on there
 
About Aaadaska and His Family

 
My all family members lives toronto canada
Just me and my younger sister lives in daska
And she''s married have 2 kids
My Google I''d is sialkotdaska51010@gm ail.com
 
Aaadaska Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 26 to 37 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2