1432u marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Qayumabad - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from 1432u's country

1432u Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Aslaam o alaikum FRIENDS KYA HAAL HAIN AAP K UMeed hai k aap sub khairiyat se he hon gay apne gharon main

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






1432u picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street KD.H.A
City / Country Qayumabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
1432u's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV Secret
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
1432u's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Acting
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
1432u's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession L.T.C.linited as a inchar
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
1432u's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
1432u's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Secret Sub Cast HASHMI
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
1432u's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
1432u's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About 1432u and His Life Partner

 
itna kuch to aap jan he chukay hain to or bqi baad main jan lejeay ga
 
About 1432u and His Family

 
hum MasjAALLAH SE 11 FARD HAIN BHAI KI SHADI K BAAD SE ...
 
1432u Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Athletic
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 5 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2