1111 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Jackson Heights - Single man - New York male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from 1111's country

1111 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Sex Male - Man
Age 38






1111 picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street
City / Country Jackson Heights, New York, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
1111's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Very Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 101 Kg / 224 Lbs / 16 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
1111's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Alternative healing, Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
Music Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest Film Songs
Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Cricket, Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Mexican, North Indian, Pakistani, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
1111's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Job
Employment Student Income Low
 
1111's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
1111's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
1111's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Saudi Arabia
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
1111's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About 1111 and His Life Partner

 
 
1111 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 33 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2